• Deutsch
  • English
  • Français

Eyebolt (Ringbolt) 6/30 mm, WM 06030

Ringbolzen Edelstahl

Product sheet

Description / Price

Eyebolt (ringbolt) made of stainless steel with welded-on eye and support plate, counter-pressure washer, spring washer, and locking nut, metric thread M6  >>> Price

 

Use

As an end and intermediate holder for cable and wire for through-hole mounting into wooden laths, planks, and similar free-standing components. For wire diameters up to 3 mm, as intermediate support up to 4 mm. 'Wall' distance about 1.5 to 2 cm. Suitable wherever other wall brackets with wood thread can no longer be used due to low material thicknesses. With cavity plug/dowel HD 06050, the element can be used for wooden framework, wood panelling, etc.; with metric plug/dowel DM 06025 for 'sack' drilling in very thin concrete cross-sections as with pre-fab garages or if a hole leads to spalling (material flaking) on the inner wall. In both cases, the rear parts are then not mounted. In addition, we then provide a seal (gasket) free of cost. If desired, please leave a note in the order form at checkout. You can also refer to the information provided to support your selection of suitable eyelet bolts.

 

Recommended Tool

Universal drill UB 77777, especially the 6 and 8 mm drill.

 

Assembly

If necessary, please refer to the instructions provided on drilling! Make a through-hole > 6 mm, insert the ring bolt without any moving parts on the front side and screw it to the corresponding elements (washer, spring washer, nut) on the rear side.

 

Special Features

The backing pad cuts slightly into the material on the front side and leaves a disc-shaped impression after dismantling. Alternatively, the element WM 08080 is available for push-through mounting in larger material cross sections. 

 

Origin

Production based on designs from the Far East

Ringbolzen Vorderseite
Ringbolzen Rückseite
Montierte Ösen
Geländerstützen

Ringbolzen (Augbolzen) M6, WM 06030

Ringbolzen Edelstahl

Produktblatt

Beschreibung / Preis

Ringbolzen aus Edelstahl mit aufgeschweißtem Auge und Stützteller, Gegendruckscheibe, Federring und Feststellmuter, metrisches Gewinde M 6. >>> Preis.

 

Verwendung

Als End- und Zwischenhalter für Drahtseil und Draht zur Durchsteckmontage in Holzlatten, -planken und ähnliche, freistehende Bauteile. Für Seildurchmesser bis 3 mm, als Zwischenhalterung auch bis 4 mm. "Wand"abstand ca. 1,5 bis 2 cm. Überall dort geeignet, wo aufgrund geringer Materialstärken andere Wandhalter mit Holzgewinde nicht mehr einsetzbar sind. Mit Hohlraumdübel HD 06050 ist das Element für Holzverschalungen usw. einsetzbar, mit metrischem Dübel DM 06025 für "Sack"bohrungen in sehr dünne Betonquerschnitte wie bei Fertigteilgaragen, wenn eine Durchgangsbohrung zu Materialabplatzungen auf der Innenwand führt. In beiden Fällen Fall werden die hinteren Teile dann nicht mit montiert. Zusätzlich liefern wir dann kostenfrei eine Dichtung - bitte schreiben Sie eine Anmerkung in der Bestellung. Bitte nutzen Sie ggf. auch die Infos zur Auswahl passender Ösenschrauben.

 

Empfohlenes Werkzeug

Universalbohrer UB 77777, speziell der 6 und 8 mm Bohrer.

 

Montage

Bitte ggf. das Merkblatt Bohrarbeiten beachten! Durchgangsbohrung > 6 mm herstellen, Ringbolzen ohne bewegliche Teile auf der Frontseite einstecken und rückseits mit den zugehörigen Elementen (Scheibe, Federring, Mutter) verschrauben.

 

Besonderheiten

Der Stützteller schneidet auf der Frontseite in geringer Weise in das Material ein und hinterlässt nach einer Demontage einen tellerförmigen Abdruck. Für Durchsteckmontage in größere Materialquerschnitte steht alternativ das Element WM 08080 zur Verfügung.

 

Herkunft

Fertigung nach Zeichnung in Fernost

Ringbolzen Vorderseite
Ringbolzen Rückseite
Montierte Ösen
Geländerstützen